1st day at work - Reisverslag uit Shepshed, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Anne Loo - WaarBenJij.nu 1st day at work - Reisverslag uit Shepshed, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Anne Loo - WaarBenJij.nu

1st day at work

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anne

14 Juli 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Shepshed

Today was the first day at work. We left home at 9.30 and arrived at work at 10.00. First, Irene gave me a tour around the building. There are three companies located under one roof. The three companies are all owned by the same boss. There is a department of hockey/rugby, one is only horse-riding and the last one contains police/military. After the tour, I started working. The first job I did was checking and comparing of the prices. This was the most boring job I've ever done and also made me realize that I need to study very hard in order to avoid this kind of boring jobs. The second job was better. I needed to pick the stuff in the warehouse that people ordered. The last job I did, was packing in the orders so that they could be delivered. Tomorrow I will write another blog.
Btw, the photo's I attached are from yesterday.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Shepshed

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

18 Juli 2014

Last day at work

17 Juli 2014

4th day at work

15 Juli 2014

2nd day at work

14 Juli 2014

1st day at work

12 Juli 2014

The arrival
Anne

Actief sinds 19 Juni 2014
Verslag gelezen: 148
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3243

Voorgaande reizen:

19 Juni 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: