4th day at work - Reisverslag uit Shepshed, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Anne Loo - WaarBenJij.nu 4th day at work - Reisverslag uit Shepshed, Verenigd Koninkrijk van Anne Loo - WaarBenJij.nu

4th day at work

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Anne

17 Juli 2014 | Verenigd Koninkrijk, Shepshed

Today, Sean and I started the day with swimming. We both swam 3000 meters in 1 hour. After that we had lunch and a cup of English tea (which is nasty by the way). At 10.00 we started working. My EIO-activity includes making my own T-shirt. So I started editing pictures and making texts. After I finished that, I printed the pictures and texts out. The bits of the text that you didn't want to use, needed to be peeled off. Then, my T-shirt went under a machine which then printed the pictures and texts on the T-shirt. These machine just worked like the beads we used to make as kids under a iron. At 15.00, after my T-shirt was done, Irene and I went home. So it was a short but nice day!

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Verenigd Koninkrijk, Shepshed

Mijn eerste reis

Recente Reisverslagen:

18 Juli 2014

Last day at work

17 Juli 2014

4th day at work

15 Juli 2014

2nd day at work

14 Juli 2014

1st day at work

12 Juli 2014

The arrival
Anne

Actief sinds 19 Juni 2014
Verslag gelezen: 146
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3238

Voorgaande reizen:

19 Juni 2014 - 31 December 2014

Mijn eerste reis

Landen bezocht: